Unexpected Points
Unexpected Points
Jimmy Down, Baker Up, Robinson Out, Plus Listener Q&A
3
0:00
-50:34

Jimmy Down, Baker Up, Robinson Out, Plus Listener Q&A

New Friday evening weekly wrap-up and Q&A
3

I’m back on the podcasting streets. You can watch this replay on YouTube to see the video clips of the Mahomes interview, or perhaps my animated talking.

I discuss my takes and research (research in links):

You support the pod and my research by subscribing to the Unexpected Points Substack.

3 Comments
Unexpected Points
Unexpected Points
Unexpected Points takes a look at the NFL through a uniquely analytical lens and challenges our assumptions about the game. Each week, data scientist Kevin Cole discusses the topical and macro issues affecting football.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Kevin Cole
Recent Episodes